Committee Member


Dr. Seema Abhay Hardikar

Committee Member – Bhagyashree Foundation

Principal – Anand Vishwa Gurukul and Jr. College of Commerce, Science and Arts.

She is an Achiever of ––

  • “Nav Durga Puraskar” by Anand Cheritable Trust, Thane
  •  “Women of Substance” award by Kalanidhi and Thane Vaibhav
  •  “Vocational Excellence Award” by Rotary club of Thane Green City